Links FAQ's
saps banner
Key Contacts: Communication Officials

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION &  LIAISON (HEAD OFFICE)

Major General Sally De Beer
Head: Corporate Communication and Liaison
Tel: 012 845 8943/8882
Fax: 012 845 8977
Cell: 082 779 8658
Email: deBeerS@saps.gov.za

Brigadier Miso Shumane
Section Head: Community & Stakeholder Relations
Tel: 012 393 5487
Fax: 012 393 5515
Cell: 082 450 8434
Email: shumanem@saps.gov.za

Brigadier Mashadi Selepe
Section Head: Media Relations
Tel: 012 845 8701
Fax: 012 845 8977
Cell: 060 997 5094
Email:mashadi.selepe@saps.gov.za

Brigadier Vishnu Naidoo
Section Head: Operational Services Relations
Tel: 012 393 1527
Fax: 012 393 1530
Cell: 082 567 4153
Email: naidoovish@saps.gov.za

Brigadier Selvy Mohlala
Section Head: Internal Communication
Tel: 012 301 5272
Fax: 012 301 5264
Cell: 071 353 6955
Email: mohlalams@saps.gov.za

Vacant
Section Head: Publication & Broadcast Communication
Tel: 012 666 1074
Fax: 012 666 1064

Brigadier Hangwani Mulaudzi
Spokesperson: Directorate For Priority Crime Investigation
Tel: 012 846 4001/2
Fax: 086 295 4600
Cell:  082 373 2408
Email:  Mulaudzih@saps.gov.za


CORPORATE COMMUNICATION (PROVINCE)

Brigadier Mathapelo Peters

Corporate Communication: Gauteng
Tel: 011 274 7320/7359
Fax: 011 274 7326
Cell: 076 065 6502
Email: PetersM@saps.gov.za

Brigadier SB Mokgwabone
Corporate Communication and Liaison: North West
Tel: 018 299 7032
Fax: 018 299 7109
Cell: 082 496 9642
Email: mokgwabones@saps.gov.za

Brigadier Motlafela Mojapelo
Corporate Communication and Liaison: Limpopo
Tel: 015 290 6188
Cell: 082 876 6429
Email: mojapelomf@saps.gov.za

Brigadier Novela Potelwa
Corporate Communication and Liaison: Western Cape
Tel: 021 417 7141
Fax: 021 417 7591
Cell: 082 559 4676
Email: potelwan@saps.gov.za

Brigadier Leonard Hlathi
Corporate Communication and Liaison: Mpumalanga
Tel: 013 762 4609
Fax: 013 762 4585
Cell: 082 462 0804
Email: hlathil@saps.gov.za

Brigadier Sam Makhele
Corporate Communication and Liaison: Free State
Tel: 051 507 7026
Cell: 082 466 7396
Email: makhelem2@saps.gov.za

Col Michelle Matroos
Acting Provincial Head
Corporate Communicationand Liaison: Eastern Cape
Tel: 040 608 7024
Fax: 040 608 7033
Cell: 082 779 7218
Email: MatroosM@saps.gov.za

Brigadier Jay Naicker
Corporate Communication and Liaison: KwaZulu Natal
Tel: 031 325 4902
Fax: 031 325 4877
Cell: 082 556 7865
Email: naickerjay@saps.gov.za

Brigadier M Ramatseba
Corporate Communication and Liaison: Northern Cape
Tel: 053 802 7319
Fax: 086 293 6955
Cell: 071 461 0908
Email: nccorpcomm.ramatseba@saps.gov.za