The Directorate for Priority Crime Investigation

Contact Us

Central Reporting Office:
Walk-in Address: Section 34 Central Reporting Office

Section: Threat Analysis and Assessment Component: Priority Crime Management Centre

Directorate for Priority Crime Investigation

Promat Building

Office A10

No: 1 Cresswell Road

Silverton

Pretoria

0186



Click Tabs Below for More Contact Details:

OFFICE OF NATIONAL DEPUTY HEAD
Province: Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
National Head Office Lieutenant General Nkosi ST Deputy National Head 012 846 4022 /
060 997 3478
NkosiST@saps.gov.za
National Head Office Brigadier Mbambo NP Section Head: Communication Services 082 455 6030 MbamboNP@saps.gov.za
National Head Office Colonel Mogale KD Section Commander: Media Liaison 082 455 5782 MogaleK@saps.gov.za
National Head Office Colonel Nkwalase PS Section Commander: Stakeholder Relations 071 481 3468 NkwalasePS@saps.gov.za
National Head Office Captain Machete BE Principal Communication Officer N/A MacheteB@saps.gov.za
National Head Office Warrant Officer Nkabi W Senior Communication Officer N/A NkabiWLM@saps.gov.za
National Head Office Warrant Officer Rwexana N Senior Communication Officer N/A RwexanaN@saps.gov.za
National Head Office PPO Phago T Principal Personnel Officer N/A PhagoT2@saps.gov.za
National Head Office AC Subramanien LR Administration Officer N/A SubramanienL@saps.gov.za
OFFICE OF DIVISIONAL COMMISSIONER
OFFICE OF DIVISIONAL COMMISSIONER
Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Lieutenant General MC Mosipi Divisional Commissioner; National Priority Offences, Operations 012 846 4083 /
082 779 8681
MosipiS@saps.gov.za

COMPONENT HEADS

SERIOUS ORGANISED CRIME INVESTIGATION
SERIOUS ORGANISED CRIME INVESTIGATION
Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Major General ADR Khana Component Head: Serious Organized Crime Investigation 012 846 4161 /
071 351 7466
KhanaADR@saps.gov.za
SERIOUS COMMERCIAL CRIME INVESTIGATION
SERIOUS COMMERCIAL CRIME INVESTIGATION
Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Major General M Makinyane Component Head: Serious Commercial Crime Investigation 012 846 4237 /
071 481 2757
MakinyaneM@saps.gov.za
SERIOUS CORRUPTION INVESTIGATION
SERIOUS CORRUPTION INVESTIGATION
Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Major General J Matroos Component Head: Serious Corruption Investigation 012 843 0161 /
082 779 8593
MatroosJohn@saps.gov.za
PRIORITY CRIME MANAGEMENT CENTRE
PRIORITY CRIME MANAGEMENT CENTRE
Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Major General ZL Mnonopi Component Head: Priority Crime Management Centre 012 846 8848/
082 441 9084
MnonopiZL@saps.gov.za
FORENSIC ACCOUNTING INVESTIGATION
FORENSIC ACCOUNTING INVESTIGATION
Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Major General EL Makwela Component Head: Forensic Accounting Investigation 012 846 4107/
071 481 6815
MakwelaEL@saps.gov.za
PRIORITY CRIME SPECIALIZED INVESTIGATION
PRIORITY CRIME SPECIALIZED INVESTIGATION
Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Major General K Magagamale Component Head: Priority Crime Specialized Investigation 012 393 5129/
082 779 8690
MagagamaleK@saps.gov.za
GOVERNANCE AND CORPORATE SERVICES
GOVERNANCE AND CORPORATE SERVICES
Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Major General DM Molatjana Component Head: Governance and Corporate Services 012 846 4076/
072 730 9156
MolatjanaDibero@saps.gov.za
EXECUTIVE SUPPORT SERVICES
EXECUTIVE SUPPORT SERVICES
Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Major General S Surajbali Component Head: Executive Support Service 012 846 4065/
082 779 8677
SurajbaliJ@saps.gov.za
Province: Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Eastern Cape Major General MO Ngwenya Provincial Head: Eastern Cape 043 709 0603 /
082 565 6417
NgwenyaM3@saps.gov.za
Eastern Cape Lt Colonel Fumba A Sub-Section Commander: Comms 082 569 8513 FumbaAvele@saps.gov.za
Eastern Cape Captain Mgolodela YI Principal Communication Officer 071 481 2429 MgolodelaYI@saps.gov.za
Eastern Cape Warrant Officer Mhlakuvana N Senior Communication Officer 082 417 6972 MhlakuvanaN@saps.gov.za
Eastern Cape PAC Shugu MT Principal Administration Clerk N/A ShuguMT@saps.gov.za
Province: Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Free State Major General Bokaba MB Provincial Head: Free State 071 481 2628 dpcifafi.ho.user4@saps.gov.za
Free State Lt Colonel Mohobeleli ZE Sub-Section Commander: Comms 079 639 7746 MohobeleliZE@saps.gov.za
Free State Captain Singo C Principal Communication Officer 071 481 2568 SingoC@saps.gov.za
Free State Warrant officer Matoti FF Free State 082 465 5951 MatotiFF@saps.gov.za
Province: Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Gauteng Major General E Kadwa Provincial Head: Gauteng 011 776 5372 /
082 778 9047
Kadwae@saps.gov.za
Gauteng Warrant officer Mavimbela T Senior Communication Officer 071 481 3473 MavimbelaTC@saps.gov.za
Gauteng Captain Ramovha TML Principal Communication Officer 071 481 3518 RamovhaL@saps.gov.za
Gauteng N/A PRETORIA N/A Twitter: @SAPoliceService Email: dpcimedia@saps.gov.za
Province: Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
KwaZulu Natal Major General Senona LS Provincial Head: KwaZulu Natal 031 325 4776 /
031 325 6069 /
071 481 2635
lssenona@saps.gov.za
KwaZulu Natal Lt Colonel Mhlongo SS Sub-Section Commander: Comms 071 481 3473 MhlongoSimphiwe@saps.gov.za
KwaZulu Natal Warrant officer Ncane SA Senior Communication Officer N/A NcaneSA@saps.gov.za
Province: Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Limpopo Major General Govender G Provincial Head: Limpopo 015 283 8103/
082 779 7141
GovenderGopz@saps.gov.za
Limpopo Lt Colonel Maluleke M Sub-Section Commander: Comms 072 238 8850 MalulekeM3@saps.gov.za
Limpopo Warrant officer Mmuroa LS Senior Communication Officer N/A MmuroaLS@saps.gov.za
Province: Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Mpumalanga Major General NJ Gerber Provincial Head: Mpumalanga 013 769 1367/
082 373 9440
GerberNJ@saps.gov.za
Mpumalanga Captain Sekgotodi D Principal Communication Officer 071 481 3493 SekgotodiD@saps.gov.za
Mpumalanga Warrant officer Tshabalala VT Senior Communication Officer 082 303 9759 TshabalalaVT@saps.gov.za
Province: Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Northern Cape Major General Mabuela S Provincial Head: Northern Cape 053 836 7014/
082 822 7597
MabuelaS2@saps.gov.za
Northern Cape Lt Colonel Thebe TM Sub-Section Commander: Comms 071 481 2624 Thebetm@saps.gov.za
Northern Cape Warrant officer Mnisi PN Senior Communication Officer N/A MnisiPN@saps.gov.za
Province: Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
North West Major General DP Mbotho Provincial Head: North West 018 464 5300/
018 464 5313 /
082 576 4407
MbothoDP@saps.gov.za
North West Lt Colonel Mathebula T Sub-Section Commander: Comms 071 481 2798 MathebulaT4@saps.gov.za
North West Warrant officer Malwetse AJ Senior Communication Officer 082 770 5045 Malwetseaj@saps.gov.za
Province: Rank: Name: Title: Contact No: Email:
Western Cape Major General Makgato MS Provincial Head: Western Cape 021 918 3762/
082 413 2108
MakgatoMS@saps.gov.za
Western Cape Lt Colonel Vukubi SE Sub-Section Commander: Comms 071 481 2534 VukubiSE@saps.gov.za
Western Cape Warrant officer Hani Z Senior Communication Officer 071 351 7447 wc.dpci.communicationadmin@saps.gov.za